BounceBeat Radio Show


BounceBeat Radio Show began its journey as being the platform for the sub-genre of Go-Go Music in 2014. BounceBeat Radio Show has given the younger bands on the circuit an opportunity to express their views,
issues, and concerns that keep the energy flowing throughout not just the performers but the fans as well. Not to mention, bands have the chance to debut and keep their latest music in rotation on the show.

BounceBeat Radio Show is hosted by 4 man team that brings 4 different personalities to the show. The lead host is C-Bo. C-Bo has 10 plus years in Go-Go as the former lead talker for 3DB as well as the current lead talker for Perf3ction Band. The second host is Shooters. Shooters has 10 plus years in Go-Go as the lead talker for ABM as well as featuring with other bands on a weekly basis. The third host is Cocky. Cocky has 10 plus years in Go-Go as the former manager of 3DB and currently Community Outreach Manager for R&G Ent/BYB. The fourth host is GoGo Juan. GoGo Juan has 5 years in Go-Go as a promoter and the current manager of Perf3ction Band. By listening to the show you will have a chance to hear a topic being discussed from 4 different perspectives which allows you to understand it from all
angles. Tune in each and every Thursday from 8pm-10pm to hear what all the hype is about.


Vinny, Flatz, Nico JC, Rob 8-22-19

Wiley & KK Brown 8-8-19

Mikey & Rozay 8-1-19

Welcome Back 7-25-19

Ron Motten & McKenton 6-27-19

E-Proc & Slutty T33 6-13-19

G Magic and Los 6-6-19

Hustleman Promotions 5-30-19

UCB & Yaddiya 5-23-19

Binta and Ant 5-16-19

Love from TCB & Sauce from BYB 5-9-19

Drama Squad 5-2-19

Michelle Blackwell 4-25-19

Chris of TOB & Cardel Ent 4-11-19

Vinny of MTM 3-28-19

TJ of New Impressionz 3-21-19

AJA & The Full Bump 3-14-19

High Quality Band 3-7-19

Reaction & Fatz Da Plug 2-28-19

Major Band & E-Time 2-21-19

Smitty & Snuggz 2-7-19

Re-Cap of Chocalate City Bounce 1-24-19

Uptown Productions 1-17-19

Tru Expressionz & XIB 1-3-19


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors